Forgotten something?

Went out today. Got to the street and then felt something was missing. I’d forgotten to take my walking sticks or cruches with me…oops. This is a good thing but potentially worrying. I am either going senile or healing. I walked back to the house and got my walking sticks. By the time I got to the front door my leg felt a wee bit sore – so still plenty work to be done. I am going to start going out with only 1 stick soon. I might buy a stylish cane. I could be as dapper as Hercule Poirot!?

About titaniumrod

A skier with a severely broken leg.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

