David Byrne’s big suit

Now that I am making great progress, my energies are now being focussed on finding a job. Today I went to see a recruitment agency. To get back into the work state of mind I put on my suit. It really showed how much weight I’ve lost. It looked huge and baggy on me. I was reminded of the former Talking Heads lead man who used to wear an enormous suit.

Looks like a trip to M&S is required!

About titaniumrod

A skier with a severely broken leg.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

